Wir sind für Sie da

Geschäftsleitung

Thomas Koch

thomas.koch@copydata.de


Verwaltung

Sandra Steger

sandra.steger@copydata.de

Sascha Seeliger

sascha.seeliger@copydata.de

Aytan Atalan

aytan.atalan@copydata.de

Maxi Sachse

maxi.sachse@copydata.de


Vertrieb

Steffen Oelschläger

steffen.oelschlaeger@copydata.de

Sebastian Krause

sebastian.krause@copydata.de


Technik EDV

Marc Blucha

marc.blucha@copydata.de

Timm Eichler

timm.eichler@copydata.de

Alexander Tatarschuk

alexander.tatarschuk@copydata.de


Technik Kopier- / Drucktechnik

Ralf Trautmann

ralf.trautmann@copydata.de

Benjamin Seidel

benjamin.seidel@copydata.de

 unser Anfrageformular finden Sie »hier